Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Pensacola, Florida is well known for it's beautiful beaches and waterways. We also have some of the best events, concerts, festivals, live music and nightlife along the Gulf Coast. 

Although we can't post every single "event", our goal is to give you the best options for a GREAT time in Pensacola.

Fresh Market 300x250
Share     

Send Us Your Events

Monday, May 25
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter
06:35pm Blue Wahoos Baseball - home game   @  Blue Wahoos Stadium

Tuesday, May 26
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Gulfside Pavillion

Wednesday, May 27
07:00pm The Psychedelic Furs   @  Vinyl Music Hall

Friday, May 29
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Blackwater   @  Downtown Milton Riverwalk

Monday, June 01
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, June 02
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Gulfside Pavillion

Friday, June 05
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Blackwater   @  Downtown Milton Riverwalk

Monday, June 08
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, June 09
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Gulfside Pavillion

Friday, June 12
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Blackwater   @  Downtown Milton Riverwalk

Monday, June 15
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, June 16
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Gulfside Pavillion

Friday, June 19
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Blackwater   @  Downtown Milton Riverwalk

Monday, June 22
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, June 23
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Gulfside Pavillion