Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Pensacola, Florida is well known for it's beautiful beaches and waterways. We also have some of the best events, concerts, festivals, live music and nightlife along the Gulf Coast. 

Although we can't post every single "event", our goal is to give you the best options for a GREAT time in Pensacola.

Fresh Market 300x250
Share     

Send Us Your Events

Wednesday, April 23
11:30am Blue Angels Practice - open to the public   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
05:30pm A Taste of DeLille Cellars   @  Jackson's Steakhouse
08:00pm - 09:00pm Jazz Night   @  5 1/2 Bar
10:00pm Peoples Blues of Richmond LIVE   @  Handlebar

Thursday, April 24
07:00pm Disney on Ice - Rockin Ever After   @  Pensacola Civic Center
07:00pm Walter Kattner LIVE music   @  Five Sisters Blues Cafe
07:30pm Dick Dale - Surf Guitar Legend   @  Vinyl Music Hall
07:30pm Merle Haggard in concert   @  Saenger Theatre
08:00pm Toast of the Coasts   @  Fish House

Friday, April 25
12:00pm Interstate Mullet Toss   @  Flora Bama Lounge, Oyster Bar & Grill
04:00pm - 10:00pm Navarre FUNfest - 30th Annual   @  Navarre Beach Fishing Pier
05:00pm Auto Racing   @  Five Flags Speedway
06:00pm Bubba and Them - LIVE music   @  Original Point Restaurant
07:00pm Disney on Ice - Rockin Ever After   @  Pensacola Civic Center
09:00pm GRiZ - Power in Numbers Tour   @  Vinyl Music Hall

Saturday, April 26
08:00am - 01:00pm 12th Avenue Patio Sale   @  The East Hill Yard
08:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
10:00am - 10:00pm Navarre FUNfest - 30th Annual   @  Navarre Beach Fishing Pier
12:00pm Interstate Mullet Toss   @  Flora Bama Lounge, Oyster Bar & Grill
02:00pm Circle of Life Paddle Out   @  Red Fish Blue Fish
07:00pm Disney on Ice - Rockin Ever After   @  Pensacola Civic Center
07:30pm Easy Star All-Stars in concert   @  Vinyl Music Hall
08:00pm Countdown to the Hangout Festival   @  The Hangout
08:00pm Pensacola Symphony Orchestra   @  Saenger Theatre

Sunday, April 27
12:00pm Interstate Mullet Toss   @  Flora Bama Lounge, Oyster Bar & Grill

Monday, April 28
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, April 29
11:30am Blue Angels Practice - open to the public   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Wednesday, April 30
11:30am Blue Angels Practice - open to the public   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
08:00pm - 09:00pm Jazz Night   @  5 1/2 Bar

Friday, May 02
06:00pm Bubba and Them - LIVE music   @  Original Point Restaurant

Saturday, May 03
08:00am - 01:00pm 12th Avenue Patio Sale   @  The East Hill Yard
08:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
08:00pm Countdown to the Hangout Festival   @  The Hangout

Monday, May 05
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, May 06
11:30am Blue Angels Practice - open to the public   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Wednesday, May 07
11:30am Blue Angels Practice - open to the public   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
08:00pm - 09:00pm Jazz Night   @  5 1/2 Bar

Friday, May 09
06:00pm Bubba and Them - LIVE music   @  Original Point Restaurant

Saturday, May 10
08:00am - 01:00pm 12th Avenue Patio Sale   @  The East Hill Yard
08:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
08:00pm Countdown to the Hangout Festival   @  The Hangout

Monday, May 12
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, May 13
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Friday, May 16
06:00pm Bubba and Them - LIVE music   @  Original Point Restaurant

Saturday, May 17
08:00am - 01:00pm 12th Avenue Patio Sale   @  The East Hill Yard
08:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza

Monday, May 19
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, May 20
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach