Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Pensacola, Florida is well known for it's beautiful beaches and waterways. We also have some of the best events, concerts, festivals, live music and nightlife along the Gulf Coast. 

Although we can't post every single "event", our goal is to give you the best options for a GREAT time in Pensacola.

Fish House YaYa 300x250
Share     

Send Us Your Events

Saturday, August 27
09:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza

Monday, August 29
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, August 30
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Friday, September 02
08:00pm Stargazing on Pensacola Beach   @  Fort Pickens

Monday, September 05
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, September 06
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Friday, September 09
05:30pm - 07:30pm Opening Reception - Controversial Lines   @  Pensacola Museum of Art

Monday, September 12
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, September 13
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Monday, September 19
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, September 20
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach