Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Pensacola, Florida is well known for it's beautiful beaches and waterways. We also have some of the best events, concerts, festivals, live music and nightlife along the Gulf Coast. 

Although we can't post every single "event", our goal is to give you the best options for a GREAT time in Pensacola.

Fish House YaYa 300x250
Share     

Send Us Your Events

Sunday, June 26
02:00pm - 05:00pm Doggie Bowl   @  Cordova Lanes
04:00pm - 08:00pm Donnottar LIVE on stage   @  Sandshaker Lounge
05:00pm Rhythm Intervention on stage   @  Flounder's Chowder House
06:00pm - 08:00pm Blues on the Bay concert series   @  Community Maritime Park
06:00pm Brantley Gilbert in concert   @  The Wharf
06:00pm - 10:00pm Cadillac Attack LIVE country music   @  Peg Leg Pete's
06:00pm Mudbone LIVE on stage   @  Juana's Pagodas

Monday, June 27
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter
07:00pm John Hart LIVE on stage   @  Flounder's Chowder House

Tuesday, June 28
06:45pm Strut Your Mutt   @  Bayview Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach
07:00pm RiffTrax Live: MST3K Reunion Show   @  Carmike Cinemas Bayou 15

Saturday, July 02
07:30pm Sunset Toast at the Top Tour   @  Pensacola Lighthouse and Museum
08:30pm Ghost Hunt   @  Pensacola Lighthouse and Museum

Monday, July 04
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, July 05
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Monday, July 11
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, July 12
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach
07:30pm RiffTrax Live: MST3K Reunion Show   @  Carmike Cinemas Bayou 15

Monday, July 18
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, July 19
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Monday, July 25
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter