Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Pensacola, Florida is well known for it's beautiful beaches and waterways. We also have some of the best events, concerts, festivals, live music and nightlife along the Gulf Coast. 

Although we can't post every single "event", our goal is to give you the best options for a GREAT time in Pensacola.

Fish House YaYa 300x250
Share     

Send Us Your Events

Tuesday, July 22
11:30am Blue Angels Practice - open to the public   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
06:00pm Kyle Bledsoe LIVe on stage   @  Paradise Bar & Grill
06:30pm Blue Wahoos Baseball vs Mobile   @  Blue Wahoos Stadium
06:30pm - 09:30pm Jazz Jam   @  Seville Quarter
06:45pm Strut Your Mutt   @  Bayview Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach
07:00pm Tuesday Night Poetry   @  Sluggo's
07:30pm Natural Vibrations LIVE in concert   @  Vinyl Music Hall
09:00pm - 11:45pm Catalogue - LIVE music   @  Handlebar

Wednesday, July 23
12:00pm - 01:00pm Blue Wahoos visit the PMA   @  Pensacola Museum of Art
04:00pm - 07:00pm Wednesday Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
06:30pm Blue Wahoos Baseball vs Mobile   @  Blue Wahoos Stadium
07:30pm Jam Session - JAZZ   @  American Legion 193
08:00pm Grizfolk LIVE in concert   @  Vinyl Music Hall

Thursday, July 24
06:30pm Blue Wahoos Baseball vs Mobile   @  Blue Wahoos Stadium
07:00pm - 09:00pm Evenings in Olde Seville Square   @  Seville Square

Friday, July 25
05:00pm Auto Racing   @  Five Flags Speedway
05:00pm - 08:00pm Friday Fest - Art and Music   @  Villagio Plaza
06:00pm Heroes Among Us - Veteran Speakers   @  Veterans Memorial Park
06:30pm Blue Wahoos Baseball vs Mobile   @  Blue Wahoos Stadium

Saturday, July 26
08:00am - 05:00pm Bayou Texar Torchlight Tour   @  Bayview Park
08:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
10:00am - 01:00pm Innerlight Summer Surf Bash   @  Portofino Resort
10:00am Monthly Cornhole Tournament   @  Juana's Pagodas
12:00pm - 05:00pm 12th Avenue Flea   @  The East Hill Yard
08:00pm Ghost Hunt - for 12 and older   @  Pensacola Lighthouse and Museum
08:00pm The Gillis Silo - LIVE in concert   @  Chan's Nightclub
09:00pm Triple Dippers South American Tour - Comedy   @  Hopjacks Pizza - 9 mile

Sunday, July 27
04:00pm Country Music Sundays   @  Quietwater Amphitheater
05:00pm - 07:00pm Blues on the Bay   @  Community Maritime Park

Monday, July 28
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, July 29
06:30pm - 09:30pm Jazz Jam   @  Seville Quarter
06:45pm Strut Your Mutt   @  Bayview Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Wednesday, July 30
04:00pm - 07:00pm Wednesday Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
07:30pm Jam Session - JAZZ   @  American Legion 193

Thursday, July 31
07:00pm - 09:00pm Evenings in Olde Seville Square   @  Seville Square

Friday, August 01
05:00pm - 08:00pm Friday Fest - Art and Music   @  Villagio Plaza

Saturday, August 02
08:00am - 05:00pm Bayou Texar Torchlight Tour   @  Bayview Park
12:00pm - 05:00pm 12th Avenue Flea   @  The East Hill Yard
07:00pm Classic Movie Series - King Kong   @  Saenger Theatre

Sunday, August 03
05:00pm - 07:00pm Blues on the Bay   @  Community Maritime Park

Monday, August 04
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, August 05
06:30pm - 09:30pm Jazz Jam   @  Seville Quarter
06:45pm Strut Your Mutt   @  Bayview Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Wednesday, August 06
04:00pm - 07:00pm Wednesday Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza

Friday, August 08
05:00pm - 08:00pm Friday Fest - Art and Music   @  Villagio Plaza

Saturday, August 09
08:00am - 05:00pm Bayou Texar Torchlight Tour   @  Bayview Park
10:00am - 06:00pm Para Con with The Incredible Hulk   @  Pensacola Interstate Fairgrounds
12:00pm - 05:00pm 12th Avenue Flea   @  The East Hill Yard
07:00pm Classic Movie Series - Rebel Without A Cause   @  Saenger Theatre

Sunday, August 10
10:00am - 06:00pm Para Con with The Incredible Hulk   @  Pensacola Interstate Fairgrounds

Monday, August 11
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, August 12
06:30pm - 09:30pm Jazz Jam   @  Seville Quarter
06:45pm Strut Your Mutt   @  Bayview Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Wednesday, August 13
04:00pm - 07:00pm Wednesday Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza

Friday, August 15
05:00pm - 08:00pm Friday Fest - Art and Music   @  Villagio Plaza

Saturday, August 16
08:00am - 05:00pm Bayou Texar Torchlight Tour   @  Bayview Park
12:00pm - 05:00pm 12th Avenue Flea   @  The East Hill Yard

Sunday, August 17
05:00pm - 07:00pm Blues on the Bay - Reddog and Friends   @  Community Maritime Park

Monday, August 18
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Tuesday, August 19
06:30pm - 09:30pm Jazz Jam   @  Seville Quarter
06:45pm Strut Your Mutt   @  Bayview Park
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Casino Beach

Wednesday, August 20
04:00pm - 07:00pm Wednesday Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza