Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Calendar

Pensacola, Florida is well known for it's beautiful beaches and waterways. We also have some of the best events, concerts, festivals, live music and nightlife along the Gulf Coast. 

Although we can't post every single "event", our goal is to give you the best options for a GREAT time in Pensacola.

Fish House YaYa 300x250
Share     

Send Us Your Events

Saturday, February 28
10:00am Panel Discussions - Pensacon 2015   @  Saenger Theatre
12:00pm Pensacon 2015   @  Pensacola Civic Center
07:00pm Kalin and Myles - The Dedication Tour   @  Vinyl Music Hall
08:00pm Panel Discussions - Pensacon 2015   @  Saenger Theatre
08:00pm Steve Hall LIVE on stage   @  Juana's Pagodas
09:00pm The Modern Eldorados LIVE   @  Seville Quarter

Sunday, March 01
12:00pm Pensacon 2015   @  Pensacola Civic Center
07:00pm Bone Thugs n Harmony   @  Vinyl Music Hall
07:00pm Dean Dillon in concert   @  Flora Bama Lounge, Oyster Bar & Grill

Monday, March 02
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Wednesday, March 04
07:00pm - 11:00pm Steve Hall LIVE on stage   @  Juana's Pagodas

Thursday, March 05
07:00pm - 11:00pm Steve Hall LIVE on stage   @  Juana's Pagodas

Friday, March 06
07:30pm Monster Jam   @  Pensacola Civic Center
09:30pm Banana Republic - classic reggae   @  Juana's Pagodas

Saturday, March 07
02:30pm Monster Jam   @  Pensacola Civic Center
07:30pm Monster Jam   @  Pensacola Civic Center

Monday, March 09
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Friday, March 13
07:05pm Ice Flyers Hockey - Columbus   @  Pensacola Civic Center

Saturday, March 14
07:05pm Ice Flyers Hockey - Columbus   @  Pensacola Civic Center

Monday, March 16
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter

Monday, March 23
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter