Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Details

FIREWORKS on Pensacola Beach

Date:  Monday, July 04
Time:  09:00 PM
Location:  Quietwater Amphitheater
Address:  400 Quietwater Beach Blvd,
Pensacola Beach, Florida - 32561
Event Description:

Fireworks are on Santa Rosa Sound (Beach) just offshore from the Quietwater Boardwalk.

Red, White & Blues week kicks off with an Independence Day Celebration on Monday, July 4 with Fireworks over the Santa Rosa Sound at 9:00 pm. The week continues with The Blue Angel's Circle and Arrival maneuvers at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, July 6, as well as a Blue's practice session on Thursday, July 7 on Pensacola Beach. Full Dress Rehearsal is Friday, July 8 and the Main Event is Saturday, July 9. Friday and Saturday shows begin at noon with the Blue Angels at 2:00 pm.

For a complete schedule of Red, White & Blues Week activities, contact the Pensacola Beach Visitors Information Center at (850) 932-1500 or (800) 635-4803 or go to VisitPensacolaBeach.com. All events are subject to weather conditions and can change without prior notice.

 
Share   
Fresh Market 300x250


This Week in Pensacola


Sunday, December 21
01:30pm Ballet Pensacola Nutcracker   @  Saenger Theatre
02:30pm Snow Queen   @  Pensacola Little Theatre
05:00pm - 09:00pm Zoo Lights   @  Gulf Breeze Zoo
08:00pm 6 GREAT Acts on stage   @  Handlebar
08:00pm Brian Hill Duo   @  Flora Bama Lounge, Oyster Bar & Grill

Monday, December 22
05:00pm - 09:00pm Zoo Lights   @  Gulf Breeze Zoo
05:30pm - 06:30pm Seville Quarter Milers (running)   @  Seville Quarter
06:30pm It's A Wonderful Life   @  Saenger Theatre

Tuesday, December 23
05:00pm - 09:00pm Zoo Lights   @  Gulf Breeze Zoo

Wednesday, December 24
05:00pm - 09:00pm Zoo Lights   @  Gulf Breeze Zoo

Thursday, December 25
11:00am - 10:00pm H2O Christmas Dinner   @  Hilton Pensacola Beach Gulf Front Hotel

more events Send Us Your Events