Pensacola

High Hazard
Become a fan

Download our FREE mobile App!

iPhone Android

Event Details

FIREWORKS on Pensacola Beach

Date:  Monday, July 04
Time:  09:00 PM
Location:  Quietwater Amphitheater
Address:  400 Quietwater Beach Blvd,
Pensacola Beach, Florida - 32561
Event Description:

Fireworks are on Santa Rosa Sound (Beach) just offshore from the Quietwater Boardwalk.

Red, White & Blues week kicks off with an Independence Day Celebration on Monday, July 4 with Fireworks over the Santa Rosa Sound at 9:00 pm. The week continues with The Blue Angel's Circle and Arrival maneuvers at 8 a.m. on Wednesday, July 6, as well as a Blue's practice session on Thursday, July 7 on Pensacola Beach. Full Dress Rehearsal is Friday, July 8 and the Main Event is Saturday, July 9. Friday and Saturday shows begin at noon with the Blue Angels at 2:00 pm.

For a complete schedule of Red, White & Blues Week activities, contact the Pensacola Beach Visitors Information Center at (850) 932-1500 or (800) 635-4803 or go to VisitPensacolaBeach.com. All events are subject to weather conditions and can change without prior notice.

 
Share   
Fish House YaYa 300x250


This Week in Pensacola


Tuesday, May 05
11:00am Cinco de Mayo Festival   @  Seville Quarter
11:30am Blue Angels Practice   @  National Naval Aviation Museum
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Beach series   @  Gulfside Pavillion

Wednesday, May 06
11:30am Blue Angels Practice   @  National Naval Aviation Museum

Thursday, May 07
07:00pm Nahko & Medicine for the People   @  Vinyl Music Hall

Friday, May 08
07:00pm - 09:00pm Bands on the Blackwater   @  Downtown Milton Riverwalk

Saturday, May 09
08:00am 3rd Annual Yancy Spencer III Surf Contest   @  Casino Beach
09:00am - 02:00pm Palafox Market   @  Martin Luther King Plaza
08:00pm Willie Sugarcapps in concert   @  Vinyl Music Hall

more events Send Us Your Events